Graciela Martinez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Graciela Martinez

Email:  gmartinez@eisd.net

Phone: 210.444.8040

 Dr. Jennifer Herrera

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Jennifer Herrera

Vice Principal
Phone: 210.444.8040
Email: jennifer.herrera@eisd.net

 Christina Cardenas

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Christina Cardenas

Assistant Principal
Phone: 210.444.8040
Email: christina.cardenas@eisd.net

 Shane Hubbard

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shane Hubbard

Assistant Principal
Phone: 210.444.8040
Email: shubbard@eisd.net

 Jonathan  Boykin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jonathan Boykin

Testing Coordinator
Phone: 210.444.8001
Email: jonathan.boykin@eisd.net

 Teresa Felan

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Teresa Felan

Secretary
Phone: 210.444.80374
Email: teresa.felan@eisd.net