Principal

 Pamela J. Reece

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Pamela J. Reece

Principal
Phone: 210.444.8300
Email: preece@eisd.net

Vice Principal

 Dr. Jennifer Herrera

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Jennifer Herrera

Vice Principal
Phone: 210.444.8307
Email: jennifer.herrera@eisd.net

Assistant Principal

 Felicitos Flores

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Felicitos Flores

Assistant Principal
Phone: 210.444.8320
Email: felicitos.flores@eisd.net

Assistant Principal

 Reannon Rodriguez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Reannon Rodriguez

Assistant Principal
Phone: 210.444.8303
Email: reannon.rodriguez@eisd.net

Campus Testing Coordinator

 Annette Guzman-James

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Annette Guzman-James

Campus Testing Coordinator
Phone: 210.444.8314
Email: aguzman@eisd.net

Administration Intern

 Sara Stewart

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sara Stewart

Administration Intern
Phone: 210.444.8300
Email: sara.stewart@eisd.net

 Susie Hinojosa

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Susie Hinojosa

Secretary
Phone: 210.444.8300
Email: shinojosa@eisd.net