Athletic Director

 Robert Gomez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Robert Gomez

Athletic Director
Email: robert.gomez@eisd.net
Biography

Assistant Athletic Director

 Laura Garza

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Laura Garza

Assistant Athletic Director
Email: laura.garza@eisd.net
Biography

 Adela Castillo

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Adela Castillo

Secretary
Phone: 210.444.7941
email: acastillo@eisd.net

 Maria E. Marquez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Maria E. Marquez

Bookkeeper | Inventory Specialist
Phone: 210.444.7949
Email: mperez@eisd.net

John F. Kennedy HS- Boys Athletic Coordinator

 Benjamin Benavides III

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Benjamin Benavides III

John F. Kennedy HS- Boys Athletic Coordinator
Email:  benjamin.benavides@eisd.net
Phone:  210.444.8029
Biography

John F. Kennedy HS- Girls Athletic Coordinator

 Veronica Valdez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Veronica Valdez

John F. Kennedy HS- Girls Athletic Coordinator
Email:  veronica.valdez@eisd.net
Phone:  210.444.8029
Biography

Memorial HS- Boys Athletic Coordinator

 Kemmie Lewis

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kemmie Lewis

Memorial HS- Boys Athletic Coordinator
Email:  kemmie.lewis@eisd.net
Phone:  210.444.8342
Biography

Memorial HS- Girls Athletic Coordinator

 Laura L. Zapata

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Laura L. Zapata

Memorial HS- Girls Athletic Coordinator
Email:  laura.zapata@eisd.net
Phone:  210.444.8343
Biography