Payroll Staff

Nina Cisneros
Payroll Specialist
Email: ncisneros@eisd.net
Phone: 210.444.4559 ext. 7031

Matilda Gomez
Calculation Specialist
Email: matilda.gomez@eisd.net
Phone: 210.444.4559

Bertha Solis
Payroll Specialist
Email: bsolis@eisd.net
Phone: 210.444.4559 ext 7030

Sonia Trevino
Payroll Specialist
Email: sonia.trevino@eisd.net
Phone: 210.444.4559 ext 7023

Diana Vargas
Payroll Specialist
Email: diana.vargas@eisd.net
Phone: 210.444.4559 ext. 7027

Payroll Supervisor


Jason MartinezJason Martinez

Payroll Supervisor
Phone: 210.444.4559
Email:jason.martinez@eisd.net
Biography

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.