Meet the Team

Executive Director of Operations

Meet the Team

Elvis Williams

Executive Director of Operations
Phone: 210-444-8285
Email: elvis.williams@eisd.net

Physical Plant Operations Coordinator

Meet the Team

Ernesto Cantu

Physical Plant Operations Coordinator
Phone: 210-444-8288
Email: ernesto.cantu@eisd.net
Biography

Secretary

Angie Villareal

Angie Villareal

Secretary
Phone: 210-444-8288
Email: angie.villareal@eisd.net

Warehouse Data Clerk

Leonor Gutierrez

Leonor Gutierrez

Warehouse Clerk
Phone: 210.444.4986
Fax: 210.444.8298
Email: lgutierrez@eisd.net

Facilities Support Coordinator

Jonathan Torres

Jonathan Torres

Facilities Support Coordinator
Phone: 210-444-8293
email: jonathan.torres@eisd.net
Biography

Building Trades Foreman

Adrian Trejo

Adrian Trejo

Building Trades Foreman
Phone: 210.444.8275 ext. 1318
Fax: 210.444.8298
Email: atrejo@eisd.net

HVAC Foreman

Rodolfo Castillo

Rodolfo Castillo

HVAC Foreman
Phone: 210-444-8288
Email: rodolfo.castillo@eisd.net

Plumbing Foreman

Mark Estrada

Mark Estrada

Plumbing Foreman
Phone: 210.444.8282
Fax: 210.444.8298
Email: mestrada@eisd.net

Electrical Foreman

Harold Richie

Harold Richie

Electrical Foreman
Phone: 210.444.8287
Fax: 210.444.8298
Email: harold.richie@eisd.net

Grounds Foreman

Jaime Gutierrez

Jaime Gutierrez

Grounds Foreman
Phone: 210.444.8279
Fax: 210.444.8298
Email: jgutierrez@eisd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.