Accounting

Accounting Staff

Jacob Guerra
Assistant Accounting Manager
Email: jacob.guerra@eisd.net
Phone: (210) 444-4514
Biography

Marty Segura
Accounting Assistant
Email: msegura@eisd.net
Phone: (210) 444-4500, ext. 7223

Oneida Fernandez
Accounting Clerk
Email: ofernandez@eisd.net
Phone: (210) 444-4519

Rebecca Alonzo
Compliance Accountant
Email: rebecca.alonzo@eisd.net
Phone: (210) 444-4510

Andrea Martinez
Headstart Accountant
Email: andrea.martinez@eisd.net
Phone: (210) 444-4510

Accounting Manager


Betty GalindoBetty Galindo

Accounting Manager
Email: bgalindo@eisd.net
Phone: 210.444.4510
Fax: 210.444.4564
Biography

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.