Administration & Staff

Janice Phelps

Janice Phelps


Child Nutrition Services Director
Phone: 210.444.7975
Email: jphelps@eisd.net
Biography

Edgewood

Vacant

Coordinator
Phone: 210.444.7978


Edgewood

Priscilla Luna Delgado, RD, LD

Dietitian
Phone: 210.444.7976
Email: priscilla.luna@eisd.net


Edgewood

Irene Trujillo

Secretary
Phone: 210.444.7975
Fax: 210.444.7998
Email: itrujillo@eisd.net


Edgewood

Irma De La Rosa

Area Supervisor
Phone: 210.444.7979
Email: idelarosa@eisd.net


Edgewood

Maria Elena Saenz

Area Supervisor
Phone: 210.444.7977
Email: msaenz@eisd.net


Edgewood

Elsa Rosas

Warehouse Supervisor
Phone: 210.444.7981
Fax: 210.444.7998
Email: erosas@eisd.net


Edgewood

Luis Almanza

Warehouse Driver

Email: luis.almanza@eisd.net


Edgewood

Joshua Gonzalez

Warehouse Driver
Email: joshua.gonzalez@eisd.net