Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Chief of Schools Secondary

Angela Dominguez

Angela Dominguez

Chief of Schools Secondary
Phone: 210.444.7912
Email: angela.dominguez@eisd.net


Chief of Schools Elementary

Dr. Kimberly Gilmore-Madkins

Dr. Kimberly Gilmore-Madkins

Chief of Schools Elementary
Phone: 210.444.8108
Email: kimberly.madkins@eisd.net


Chief Innovation and Transformation Officer

Phillip Chavez

Phillip Chavez

Chief Innovation and Transformation Officer
Phone: 210.444.4539
Email: phillip.chavez@eisd.net


Chief of Staff

Olga Moucoulis

Olga Moucoulis

Chief of Staff
Phone: 210.444.7596
Email: olga.moucoulis@eisd.net


Senior Executive Director of Human Resources

Travis McKelvain

Travis McKelvain

Senior Executive Director of Human Resources
Phone: 210.444.4569
Email: travis.mckelvain@eisd.net


Public Information Officer

Keyhla Calderon-Lugo

Keyhla Calderon-Lugo

Public Information Officer
Phone: 210.444.7955
Email: keyhla.calderon-lugo@eisd.net


Senior Executive of Academic Services

Theresa Salinas

Theresa Salinas

Senior Executive of Academic Services
Phone: 210.444.8110
Email: theresa.salinas@eisd.net


Executive Director of Operations

Elvis Williams

Elvis Williams

Executive Director of Operations
Phone: 210.444.8288
Email: elvis.williams@eisd.net


Chief Financial Officer

Myrna Martinez

Myrna Martinez

Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 210.444.8294
Email: myrna.martinez@eisd.net


Director of Strategic Planning

Marisa Diaz

Marisa Diaz

Director of Strategic Partnership
Phone: 210.444.7597
Email: marisa.diaz@eisd.net


Chief of Police

Jesse Quiroga

Jesse Quiroga

Chief of Police
Phone: 210.444.8290
Email: jesse.quiroga@eisd.net


Director of Technology

Dr. J Diego Vázquez-Cruz

Dr. J Diego Vázquez-Cruz

Director of Technology
Phone: 210.444.7970
Email: jvcruz@eisd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.