Jason Martinez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

CTSBO

Jason Martinez

Payroll Supervisor
Email:  jason.martinez@eisd.net
Phone:  210.444.4559

 Nina Cisneros

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nina Cisneros

Payroll Specialist
Email:  ncisneros@eisd.net
Phone:  210.444.4559 ext. 7031

 Sonia Trevino

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sonia Trevino

Payroll Specialist
Email:  sonia.trevino@eisd.net
Phone:  210.444.4559 ext 7023

 Matilda Gomez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Matilda Gomez

Calculation Specialist
Email:  matilda.gomez@eisd.net
Phone:  210.444.4559

 Bertha Solis

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bertha Solis

Payroll Specialist
Email:  bsolis@eisd.net
Phone:  210.444.4559 ext 7030

 Diana Vargas

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Diana Vargas

Payroll Specialist
Email:  diana.vargas@eisd.net
Phone:  210.444.4559 ext. 7027