Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

  • slt

Chief of Schools Secondary

 Angela Dominguez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Angela Dominguez

Chief of Schools Secondary
Phone:  210.444.7912
Email:  angela.dominguez@eisd.net

Chief of Schools Elementary

 Dr. Kimberly Gilmore-Madkins

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Kimberly Gilmore-Madkins

Chief of Schools Elementary
Phone:  210.444.8108
Email:  kimberly.madkins@eisd.net

Chief Innovation and Transformation Officer

 Phillip Chavez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phillip Chavez

Chief Innovation and Transformation Officer
Phone:  210.444.4539
Email:  phillip.chavez@eisd.net

Chief of Staff

 Olga Moucoulis

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Olga Moucoulis

Chief of Staff
Phone:  210.444.7596
Email:  olga.moucoulis@eisd.net

Senior Executive of Talent Management

 Travis McKelvain

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Travis McKelvain

Senior Executive of Talent Management
Phone:  210.444.4569
Email:  travis.mckelvain@eisd.net

Public Information Officer

 Keyhla Calderon-Lugo

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Keyhla Calderon-Lugo

Public Information Officer
Phone:  210.444.7955
Email:  keyhla.calderon-lugo@eisd.net

Senior Executive of Academic Services

 Theresa Salinas

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Theresa Salinas

Senior Executive of Academic Services
Phone:  210.444.8110
Email:  theresa.salinas@eisd.net

Executive Director of Operations

 Elvis Williams

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Elvis Williams

Executive Director of Operations
Phone:  210.444.8288
Email:  elvis.williams@eisd.net

Chief Financial Officer

 Myrna Martinez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Myrna Martinez

Chief Financial Officer
Phone:  210.444.8294
Email:  myrna.martinez@eisd.net

Director of Strategic Planning

 Marisa Diaz

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Marisa Diaz

Director of Strategic Partnership
Phone: 210.444.7597
Email: marisa.diaz@eisd.net

Chief of Police

 Jesse Quiroga

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jesse Quiroga

Chief of Police
Phone:  210.444.8290
Email:  jesse.quiroga@eisd.net

Director of Technology

Dr. J Diego Vázquez-Cruz

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. J Diego Vázquez-Cruz

Director of Technology
Phone:  210.444.7970
Email:  jvcruz@eisd.net