•  

    Library Media Services

     
  • ELEMENTARY CAMPUS LIBRARIANS

                                       Leticia Tovar                               

    CISNEROS ELEMENTARY

    Library phone: 444-7862
    Main Office: 444-7850

    email: ltovar@eisd.net

     

    Norma Cantu

    GARDENDALE ELEMEMTARY 

    Library phone: 444-8160
    Main Office: 444-8150

    email: norma.cantu@eisd.net

     

    Adrienne Kirk

    H. B. GONZALEZ ELEMENTARY

    Library phone: 444-7809
    Main Office: 444-7800

    email: adrienne.kirk@eisd.net

    JBagwell  

    Jamie Bagwell

    LAS PALMAS ELEMENTARY

    Library phone: 444-8050
    LibraMain Office: 444-8054

    email: jamie.bagwell@eisd.net

    Terri Stamm  

    Terri Stamm

    L. B. JOHNSON ELEMENTARY

    Library phone: 444-3013
    Main Office: 444-8175

    email: terri.stamm@eisd.net

    JHewgley  

    Jeannie Hewgley

    LOMA PARK ELEMENTARY

    Library phone: 444-8254
    Main Office: 444-8250

    email: jhewgley@eisd.net

     VACANT

    Irma DeLaCruz

    PERALES ELEMENTARY 

    Library phone: 444-7877
    Main Office: 444-7875

    email: irma.delacruz@eisd.net

     VACANT

    Amanda Hernandez

    ROOSEVELT ELEMENTARY 

    Library phone: 444-8383
    Main Office: 444-8375

    email: amanda.hernandez@eisd.net

     

    Brenda Seams

    STAFFORD ELEMENTARY

    Library phone: 444-7953
    Main Office phone: 444-7925

    email: bseams@eisd.net

     

    Kimberly Hernandez

    WINSTON ELEMENTARY

    Library phone: 444-8453
    Main Office: 444-8450

    email: kimberly.hernandez@eisd.net

       

    SECONDARY CAMPUS LIBRARIANS


        Thais Gruning            

    BRENTWOOD MIDDLE SCHOOL

    Library phone: 444-7685
    Main Office: 444-7675

    email: Thais.Gruning@eisd.net

     

    Nelda Paz

    GUS GARCIA MIDDLE SCHOOL

    Library phone: 444-8086
    Main Office: 444-8075

    email: npaz@eisd.net

    SEE BELOW

    Joseph Duffy

    WRENN MIDDLE SCHOOL

    Library phone: 444-6213
    Main Office: 444-4875

    email: jduffy@eisd.net

     

    Jennifer DeSantis

    KENNEDY HIGH SCHOOL

    Library phone: 444-8025
    LibraMain Office: 444-8040

    email: Jennifer.DeSantis@eisd.net

     Carla Bernstein

    Catherine E. Bernstein

    MEMORIAL HIGH SCHOOL

    Library phone: 444-8327
    Main Office: 444-8300

    email: catherine.bernstein@eisd.net

    Focused - haggard JOSEPH DUFFY
    District Library Coordinator

    Library phone: 444-8115

    email: jduffy@eisd.net