• Girls Track
     
     
     
    Sponsors: Coach Hood, Coach Lindberg, Coach Lewis, Coach Rodriguez, Coach Ramon, Coach Gaitan
     
     
    Please contact britta.lindberg@eisd.net with any questions
     
    Meets:
     
                                                                       TRACK & FIELD

    Varsity

    2/14/13, Thurs

    MHS & KHS

    JV B/G & V B/G

    Edgewood

    2/21/13, Thurs

    KHS

    JV B/G & V B/G

    Southwest

    2/23/13, Sat

    MHS

    JV B/G & V B/G

    SAISD

    2/28 & 3/2, Thurs & Sat

    MHS & KHS

    V B/G

    South San

    3/9/13, Sat

    MHS & KHS

    V B/G

    Harlandale

    3/23/13, Sat

    MHS & KHS

    JV B/G & V B/G

    Seguin

    3/28/13, Thurs

    MHS & KHS

    V B/G

    SAISD

    4/5/13, Fri

    MHS & KHS

    V B/G

    Central Catholic

    Sub Varsity

    2/14/13, Thurs

    MHS & KHS

    JV B/G

    Edgewood

    2/21/13, Thurs

    KHS

    JV B/G

    Southwest

    2/23/13, Sat

    MHS

    JV B/G

    SAISD

    2/28/13, Thurs

    MHS & KHS

    JV G

    Edgewood

    2/28/13, Thurs

    MHS & KHS

    9th JV B

    Harlandale

    3/7/13, Thurs

    MHS & KHS

    9th JV B

    SAISD

    3/7/13, Thurs

    MHS & KHS

    JV G

    TBA

    3/20/13, Wed

    MHS & KHS

    JV- 9th B

    Southwest

    3/23/13, Sat

    MHS & KHS

    JV G

    Seguin

    3/27/13, Wed

    MHS & KHS

    JV G

    Southwest

    3/27/13, Wed

    MHS & KHS

    9th JV B

    Southside

    4/4/13, Thurs

    MHS & KHS

    9th JV B

    Edgewood

Last Modified on February 15, 2013