Finance Staff

  Betty Galindo

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Betty Galindo

Accounting Manager
Email:  bgalindo@eisd.net
Phone:  210.444.4510
Fax: 210.444.4564

    Jacob D Guerra

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jacob D Guerra

Lead Accountant - Investments
Email:  jacob.guerra@eisd.net
Phone: (210) 444-4510

 Marty Segura

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Marty Segura

Accounting Assistant
Email:  msegura@eisd.net
Phone: (210) 444-4500, ext. 7223

 Oneida Fernandez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Oneida Fernandez

Accounting Clerk
Email:  ofernandez@eisd.net
Phone: (210) 444-4519

 Rebecca Alonzo

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rebecca Alonzo

Compliance Accountant
Email:  rebecca.alonzo@eisd.net
Phone: (210) 444-4510

 Andrea Martinez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Andrea Martinez

Headstart Accountant
Email:  andrea.martinez@eisd.net
Phone: (210) 444-4510