Board of Trustees header  

Board and Superintendent
Standing - John A. Morales, Trustee; Joseph M. Guerra,President; Dr. Jose A. Cervantes, Superintendent; Johnny Perez, Secretary
Seated – Mary Lou Mendoza, Trustee; Sonia Elizondo, Trustee;Tina Morales, Trustee; Velma Peña, Trustee  

You may contact board members in writing by addressing a letter to that member, c/o 
Edgewood Independent School District, 5358 W. Commerce, San AntonioTX 78237. To contact all board members with the same letter, address it to Board President, at the same address and attach a cover note asking that the letter be distributed to all board members.
Virginia Trevino
Virginia Trevino
Board Secretary

For information please contact Virginia Trevino
via email or phone at 210-444-4522

Meetings and Events

View Calendar