Emma Frey Service Center

Name

Title

Ext.

E-mail Address

Gina M. Flores

Director

8103

gina.flores@eisd.net

Delilah Trevino

Coordinator

8123

dtrevino@eisd.net

Betsy Harris

Itinerant Teacher for O & M

1028

bharris@eisd.net

Christine Zukotynski

Itinerant Teacher for Autism

1017

Christine.zukotynski@eisd.net

Dante Chavarria

Program Specialist

1042

dchavarria@eisd.net

Genny Perez

Bookkeeper

1067

gperez@eisd.net

Jay Fulton

Dyslexia, 504 Specialist

1024

Jfulton@eisd.net

Jessica Moncada

Data Input Clerk

1039

jmoncada@eisd.net

Joe Montalvo

Specialist-Resource

1083

jmontalvo@eisd.net

Laura Virginia Miller   Accountability Specialist1034

LydiaPerez

Secretary to Director

8103

llperez@eisd.net

Maria Cardenas

Itinerant Teacher for AI

1568

mcardenas@eisd.net

Martha Olivarez

Medicaid Specialist

8112

molivarez@eisd.net

Occupational Therapist

Mary Valdez

Itinerant Teacher –Homebound

1499

mhvaldez@eisd.net

Mickey Warner

Itinerant Teacher for VI

7840

mawarner@eisd.net

Rebecca Borroel

Dyslexia Specialist

1014

rborroel@eisd.net

Ruth Martinez

Records Clerk

8124

rmmartinez@eisd.net

Sarah Minner

Itinerant Teacher, Autism

1018

sminner@eisd.net

Sherri Mell

Itinerant Adapted PE Teacher

1041

smell@eisd.net

Will Jansen

LIFE Facilitator

1009

wjansen@eisd.net

1602 W. Thompson

San Antonio, Texas  78226

Phone (210) 444-8103 Fax (210) 4448130