Administration and Staff

 Michael McGee

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michael McGee

Executive Director of Human Resources
Phone: 210.444.4569
Email: michael.mcgee@eisd.net

 Mary Cantu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mary Cantu

Human Resource Administrator
Phone: 210.444.4569
Email: mcantu@eisd.net  

 Erin Gonzalez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Erin Gonzalez

Human Resource Compensation Administrator
Phone: 210.444.4569
Email: erin.gonzalez@eisd.net

 Araceli Arreaga

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Araceli Arreaga

Position Control Specialist
Phone: 210.444.4569
Email: alarreaga@eisd.net

 Genevieve Carreon

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Genevieve Carreon

Professional Specialist
Phone: 210.444.4569
Email: gcarreon@eisd.net

 Rose Nevarez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rose Nevarez

Specialist 
Phone: 210.444.4569
Email: rnevarez@eisd.net

 Debra Ortiz

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Debra Ortiz

Human Resources Specialist
Phone: 210.444.4569
Email: debra.ortiz@eisd.net

 Marilyn Flores

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Marilyn Flores

Specialist
Phone: 210.444.4569
Email: marilyn.flores@eisd.net

 Denisse Quevedo

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Denisse Quevedo

Human Resources Clerk
Phone: 210.444.4569 
Fax: 210.444.4545
Email: denisse.quevedo@eisd.net

CLOSE