Human Resource Staff

 Michael McGee

Phone:

Email: michael.mcgee@eisd.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Michael McGee

Human Resource Director

 Mary Cantu

Phone:

Email: mcantu@eisd.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Mary Cantu

Human Resource Administrator
 Erin Gonzalez

Phone:

Email: erin.gonzalez@eisd.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Erin Gonzalez

Human Resource Compensation Administrator
 Araceli Arreaga

Phone:

Email: alarreaga@eisd.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Araceli Arreaga

Position Control Specialist
 Genevieve Carreon

Phone:

Email: gcarreon@eisd.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Genevieve Carreon

Specialist (Professional)
 Rose Nevarez

Phone:

Email: rnevarez@eisd.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Rose Nevarez

Specialist (Non-Professional)
 Debra Ortiz

Phone:

Email: debra.ortiz@eisd.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Debra Ortiz

Human Resources Specialist

 Marilyn Flores

Phone:

Email: marilyn.flores@eisd.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Marilyn Flores

Specialist
 Denisse Quevedo

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Denisse Quevedo

Human Resources Clerk

CLOSE