Human Resource Staff

 Michael McGee

Phone:

Email: michael.mcgee@eisd.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Michael McGee

Human Resource Director

 Jennifer Gonzales

Phone:

Email: jennifer.gonzales@eisd.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Gonzales

Lead Human Resource Administrator
 Mary Cantu

Phone:

Email: mcantu@eisd.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Mary Cantu

Human Resource Administrator
 Erin Gonzalez

Phone:

Email: erin.gonzalez@eisd.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Erin Gonzalez

Human Resource Compensation Administrator
 Araceli Arreaga

Phone:

Email: alarreaga@eisd.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Araceli Arreaga

Position Control Specialist
 Genevieve Carreon

Phone:

Email: gcarreon@eisd.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Genevieve Carreon

Specialist (Professional)
 Rose Nevarez

Phone:

Email: rnevarez@eisd.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Rose Nevarez

Specialist (Non-Professional)

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

 Marilyn Flores

Phone:

Email: marilyn.flores@eisd.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Marilyn Flores

Specialist

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications: