Administration and Staff

 Travis McKelvain

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Travis McKelvain

Senior Executive Director, Talent Management Department
Phone: 210.444.4569

 Mary Cantu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mary Cantu

Administrator
Phone: 210.444.4569
Email: mcantu@eisd.net  

 Erin Gonzalez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Erin Gonzalez

Compensation Administrator
Phone: 210.444.4569
Email: erin.gonzalez@eisd.net

 Araceli Arreaga

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Araceli Arreaga

Position Control Specialist
Phone: 210.444.4569
Email: alarreaga@eisd.net

 Genevieve Carreon

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Genevieve Carreon

Specialist - Professional Staff
Phone: 210.444.4569
Email: gcarreon@eisd.net

 Rose Nevarez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rose Nevarez

Talent Management Specialist - Auxiliary Staff & Substitutes 
Phone: 210.444.4569
Email: rnevarez@eisd.net

 Debra Ortiz

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Debra Ortiz

Talent Management Specialist - Paraprofessional Staff
Phone: 210.444.4569
Email: debra.ortiz@eisd.net

 Marilyn Flores

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Marilyn Flores

Talent Management Specialist 
Phone: 210.444.4569
Email: marilyn.flores@eisd.net

 VACANT

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

VACANT

Talent Management Clerk
Phone: 210.444.4569 
Fax: 210.444.4545

CLOSE