Bexar and Surrounding County School District Homeless Liaisons

School District Liaison Email Phone Fax
Alamo Heights ISD Kris Holliday holliday@ahisd.net 442-3720 442-3703
Eagle Pass



East Central ISD Ashley Chohlis ashley.chohlis@ecisd.net 648-7861 477-7880
Edgewood ISD Reynae Herrera reynae.herrera@eisd.net 444-7750 444-7946
ESC Region 20 Mayra De Hoyos mayra.dehoyos@esc20.net 370-5617
ESC Region 20 Mandy Tyler mandy.tyler@esc20.net 370-5493
Harlandale ISD Amy Perkins amy.perkins@harlandale.net 989-4440 921-4454
Jubilee Academic Charter Leticia Gutierrez lgutierrez@jubileeacademic.org 333-9972 798-1793
Judson ISD Ernest Cox ercox@judsonisd.org 945-5215 or 945-5230 945-6918
La Vernia ISD Diane Fisher diane.fisher@lvschools.net 830-779-6600
Lytle



Medina Valley ISD Joanne Moreno joanne.moreno@mvisd.net

Medina Valley ISD Sandra Rodriguez sandra.rodriguez@mvisd.net

Natalia



North East ISD Tyler Shoesmith tshoes@neisd.net 407-0663 653-1160
Northside ISD Marta Martinez marta.martinez@nisd.net 397-0530 678-2994
San Antonio ISD M. Estella Garza egarza@saisd.net 554-2635 228-3193
Schertz, Cibolo,
Universal City
Veronica Martinez vmartinez2@scuc.txed.net 945-6523 945-6427
Somerset ISD Theresa Balderas theresa.balderas@sisdk12.net 866-852-9858 X6306 866-448-2695
South San Antonio ISD Louisa Sandoval lsandoval@southsanisd.net 977-7365 977-7019
Southside ISD Mariana Torres marianatorres@soutside.k12.tx.us 882-1606 X1541 626-0119
Southwest ISD Jada Pitman jpitman@swisd.net 622-4351 X2 622-9636
Southwest Preparatory
Schools
Crystal Randolph crystal.randolph@swprep.org 464-7875 333-3024