Bexar and Surrounding County School District Homeless Liaisons

School District Liaison Email Phone Fax Alamo Heights ISD Kris Holliday holliday@ahisd.net 442-3720 442-3703 Dilley Inelda Rodriguez inelda.rodriguez@dillyisd.net 1-830-965-1912 x4009 East Central ISD Ashley Chohlis ashley.chohlis@ecisd.net 648-7861 477-7880 Edgewood ISD Reynae Herrera reynae.herrera@eisd.net 444-7750 444-7946 ESC Region 20 Mandy Taylor mandy.taylor@esc20.net 370-5493 Harlandale ISD Annette Gutierrez Annette.gutierrez@harlandale.net 989-4442 921-4454 Jubilee Charter Leticia Gutierrez Kimberly Rodriguez lgutierrez@jubileeacademic.org krodriguez@jubileeacademic.org 333-9972 333-9972 798-1793 Judson ISD Dianetta Young dyoung@judsonisd.org 945-5231 945-6918 La Vernia ISD Diane Fisher diane.fisher@lvschools.net 830-779-6600 Medina Valley ISD Sandra Rodriguez Sandra.rodriguez@mvisd.net (830) 931-2243 Ext. 1239 North East ISD Tyler Shoessmith tshoes@neisd.net 407-0663 653-1160 Northside ISD Marta Martinez marta.martinez@nisd.net 397-0530 678-2994 San Antonio ISD M. Estella Garza egarza@saisd.net 554-2635 228-3193 Schertz, Cibolo, Universal City Veronica Martinez vmartinez2@scuc.txed.net 945-6523 945-6427 Somerset ISD Sheila Collazo Melissa Fores Sheila.collazo@sisdk12.net Melissa.flores@sisdk12.net 866-852-9858 X6306 866-448-2695 South San Antonio Monica Delgado mrdelgado@southsanisd.net 977-7365 977-7019 Southside ISD (HS) Mariana Torres marianatorres@soutside.k12.tx.us 882-1606 X1541 626-0119 Southside ISD (MS) Jessica Cortez Jessica.cortez@soutside.k12.tx.us 822-1601 x1803 Southside ISD (ES) Jessica Maldonado Jessica.maldonado@soutside.k12.tx.us 22-1606 x1701 Southwest Jade Pitman jpitman@swisd.net 622-4351 Preparatory Schools Crystal Randolph crystal.randolph@swprep.org 464-7875
CLOSE