Bexar and Surrounding County School District Homeless Liaisons

School District Liaison Email Phone Fax
Alamo Heights ISD Kris Holliday holliday@ahisd.net 442-3720 442-3703

Dilley

Inelda Rodriguez

inelda.rodriguez@dillyisd.net

1-830-965-1912

x4009

East Central ISD

Ashley Chohlis

ashley.chohlis@ecisd.net

648-7861

477-7880

Edgewood ISD

Reynae Herrera

reynae.herrera@eisd.net

444-7750

444-7946

ESC Region 20

Mandy Taylor

mandy.taylor@esc20.net

370-5493


ESC Region 20

Mandy Tyler

mandy.tyler@esc20.net

370-5493


Harlandale ISD

Nadine Wolf

Annette Gutierrez

Nadine.wolfe@harlandale.net

Annette.gutierrez@harlandale.net

989-4440

  989-4442

921-4454

Jubilee  Charter

Leticia Gutierrez

Kimberly Rodriguez

lgutierrez@jubileeacademic.org

krodriguez@jubileeacademic.org

333-9972

333-9972

798-1793

Judson ISD

Dianetta Young

dyoung@judsonisd.org

945-5231

945-6918

La Vernia ISD

Diane Fisher

diane.fisher@lvschools.net

830-779-6600


Lytle

Laura U. Center

lcenter@lytleisd.com

830-857-2200

x1031

Medina Valley ISD

Joanne Moreno

joanne.moreno@mvisd.net









North East ISD Tyler Shoesmith tshoes@neisd.net 407-0663 653-1160

Northside ISD

Marta Martinez

marta.martinez@nisd.net

397-0530

678-2994

San Antonio ISD

M. Estella Garza

egarza@saisd.net

554-2635

228-3193

Schertz, Cibolo, Universal City

Veronica Martinez

vmartinez2@scuc.txed.net

945-6523

945-6427

Somerset ISD

Sheila Collazo

Melissa Fores

Sheila.collazo@sisdk12.net

Melissa.flores@sisdk12.net

866-852-9858 X6306

866-448-2695

South San Antonio Monica Delgado mrdelgado@southsanisd.net 977-7365 977-7019

Southside ISD (HS)

Mariana Torres

marianatorres@soutside.k12.tx.us

882-1606 X1541

626-0119

Southside ISD (MS)Southside ISD (ES)

Jessica Cortez

Jessica Maldonado

Jessica.cortez@soutside.k12.tx.us

Jessica.maldonado@soutside.k12.tx.us

822-1601

822-1606

x1803

x1701

Southwest

Preparatory
Schools

Jade Pitman

Crystal Randolph

jpitman@swisd.net

crystal.randolph@swprep.org

622-4351

464-7875