PPS & Construction
 
PPS & Construction Staff
James White

Physical Plant Director

james.white@eisd.net

Angie S. Villareal
Secretary

Adrian Trejo

Building Trades Foreman

adrian.trejo@eisd.net

Harold Richie

Electrical Foreman
harold.richie@eisd.net

Diana Valderas
Work Control Specialist
Ernesto Cantu
Yolanda Hernandez
Bookkeeper
yolanda.hernandez@eisd.net
Mark Estrada
Plumbing Foreman
mestrada@eisd.net
Jaime Gutierrez
Groundkeeper Foreman
jgutierrez@eisd.net
Stripes S Contact PPS & Construction

435 S. Dario
San Antonio, TX 78237
Telephone: 210.444.8275
Fax: 210.444.8298

gold border

FB Tweet! YouTube Pin It! e-mail us   

missing out 3
non discrimination