Schools

Phone #

Fax #

  Campus Student Support Services Staff 

E-mail

Direct #

     HeadStart

Burleson

Cardenas

Stafford

 

7725

7826

7900

 

7748

7848

7923

 

Leticia Coronado, Social Worker 

 

lcoronado@eisd.net

 

 

7904

7904

7904

Cisneros

7850

7873

Joseph Manjarrez, Counselor

Joe Lopez, Social Worker 

Debra Andrew, CIS

jmanjarrez@eisd.net

jlopez@eisd.net

dandrew@cissa.org

7854

7865

 

Gardendale

8150

8173

Trudy Brister, Counselor

Christine Michelle Bokaie, Social Worker 

tbrister@eisd.net

michelle.bokaie@eisd.net   

8162

8163

HB Gonzalez

7800

7823

Rosa Espinoza, Counselor

Viviana Ramirez , Social Worker  

rosa.espinoza@eisd.net 

viviana.ramirez@eisd.net   

7818

7807

L.B. Johnson

8175

8198

Leslie Ortiz, Counselor

Matthew Ortiz, Social Worker  

lortiz@eisd.net

matthew.ortiz@eisd.net  

8189

3019

Las Palmas

8050

8073

Maricruz Valdez, Counselor

Maria Guadalupe Perez, Social Worker

Gracie Perez, CIS

maricruz.valdez@eisd.net

maria.perez@eisd.net

gperez@cissa.org

8058

 3451

Loma Park

8250

8273

Marisela Escarcega, Counselor

Maria Guadalupe Perez, Social Worker 

Valerie Kozlovsky, CIS

mescarcega@eisd.net

maria.perez@eisd.net

vtorrez@cissa.org  

8265

8266

 

Perales

8350

8373

Tricia Silva, Counselor

Victoria Campa, Social Worker 

tricia.silva@eisd.net

victoria.campa@eisd.net

8355

8359

Roosevelt

8375

7798

Elvira Chavez-Guevara, Counselor

Joe Lopez, Social Worker 

elvira.chavez-guevar@eisd.net

jlopez@eisd.net

8381

4111

Stafford

8400

8423

Norma Ortiz, Counselor

Viviana Ramirez   Social Worker 

nortiz@eisd.net

viviana.ramirez@eisd.net  

8404

 4230

Winston

8450

8473

Adriana Searcy, Counselor

Victoria Campa, Social Worker 

adriana.searcy@eisd.net

victoria.campa@eisd.net

8459

6102

Alternative

8230

8233

Diana Martinez, Social Worker

dlmartinez@eisd.net

8243

Brentwood

7675

7698

Victoria Bilano, Counselor

Barbara Petrutsas, Counselor 

Christine Michelle Bokaie, Social Worker  

Melanie Awtry, CIS

victoria.bilano@eisd.net

bpetrutsas@eisd.net

michelle.bokaie@eisd.net  

mawtry@cissa.org

7679

7695

7683 

Gus Garcia

8075

8098

Esmeralda Casanova, Counselor

Natalie Austin, Counselor

Mike Moran, Social Worker

Cassandra Sauceda, CIS

ecasanova@eisd.net

naustin@eisd.net

mmoran@eisd.net

cbright@cissa.org

8083

8082

8087

Wrenn

8475

8498

Carmen Ogunlana, Counselor

Cynthia Johns, Counselor                                                                                                                                                                               

Matthew Ortiz, Social Worker  

Dennise Rodriguez, CIS

cogunlana@eisd.net

cjohns@eisd.net

matthew.ortiz@eisd.net

drodriguez@cissa.org

8481

8484

6267

Edgewood Academy

 

Career Academy

7925

 7973

N/A

 

 

Loretta Gordiano, Counselor

N/A

 

 

N/A

 

 

 

 

2270

 

Kennedy

8040

8020

 

John Martin, Counselor 

Yolanda Phillips, Counselor 

Maria Menefee, Counselor 

Marissa Martinez, Counselor 

Margie Segura, Counselor Assistant

Jocabeth Moreno, Social Worker

 

Laura Gonzalez, CIS

john.martin@eisd.net

yphillips@eisd.net

mmenefee@eisd.net

mmartinez@eisd.net

mrsegura@eisd.net

Jocabeth.Moreno@eisd.net

 

lgonzalez@cissa.org

3103

3104

3105

3107

8002

3241

Memorial

8300

8336

 

Theresa Fisher, Counselor  

Severo Campos,  Counselor  

Nelda Paz, Counselor 

Tila Lopez,  Counselor Assistant

Kelly Welch, Social Worker

 

Kristeena Dewberry

tfisher@eisd.net

severo.campos@eisd.net

npaz@eisd.net

tlopez@eisd.net

kwelch@eisd.net

 

kdewberry@cissa.org

8312

8311

8310

8338

8330

Communities In Schools

 

 

David Gauna, Project Coordinator

DGauna@cissa.org

 

School Age Parent Program/

Homeless Program

7750

7946

Reynae Herrera, SAPP/Homeless Liaison           

Dominique Sanchez-York, Social Worker- JFK/BMS

Liz Roque, Social Worker- MHS/GMS/WMS

Ruth Ann Aguero, CEHI Teacher

Rebecca Beard, CEHI Teacher

TBA , Secretary

reynae.herrera@eisd.net

dominique.sanchez@eisd.net

eroque@eisd.net

raguero@eisd.net

rbeard@eisd.net

zquintero@eisd.net

1475

1481

1486

7752

7751

7750

Student Support Services

4982

7927

Monica Garcia, Director

Diana Aragon, Secretary

monica.garcia@eisd.net

daragon@eisd.net

4982