Administration

 Kenneth Jacobs

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kenneth Jacobs

Chief of Police
Phone: 210.444.8240
Email: kenneth.jacobs@eisd.net

 Henry Mota

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Henry Mota

Captain
Phone: 210.444.4611
Email: henry.mota@eisd.net

 Jesse Quiroga

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jesse Quiroga

Lieutenant
Phone: 210.444.8231
Email: jesse.quiroga@eisd.net

 Jose Gonzalez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jose Gonzalez

Staff Sergeant
Phone: 210.444.8213
Email: jagonzalez@eisd.net

 Veronica Riffle

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Veronica Riffle

Administrative/Training Coordinator Sergeant
Phone: 210.444.8211
Email: veronica.riffle@eisd.net

 Antonio Maldonado

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Antonio Maldonado

Campus Sergeant
Phone: 210.444.8214
Email: antonio.maldonado@eisd.net

 Cecilia Samim

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cecilia Samim

Secretary
Phone: 210.444.8240
Email: cecilia.samim@eisd.net

CLOSE