Head Start Head Quarters Staff

Ms. Jeanette Rodriguez

Head Start Compliance / ERSEA Specialist

(ERSEA Services, Health, Family Community Partnership)

E-mail: jeanette.rodriguez@eisd.net

Phone: 210-444-7735

Ms. Jessica Zertuche

Head Start Monitoring

(Transportation, Health and Safety, Nutrition)

E-mail: jessica.zertuche@eisd.net

Phone: 210-444-7825 Ext. 2527

Ms. Leticia Coronado

Head Start Social Worker L.M.S.W.

(Mental Health Services / Disability Services)

E-mail: lcoronado@eisd.net 
Phone: 210-444-7904


Ms. Rosemary Gutierrez

Secretary / Bookkeeper

E-mail: rgutierrez@eisd.net
Phone: 210-444-7825


Ms. Norma Salazar

Data Input Operator

E-mail: nsalazar@eisd.net

Phone: 210-444-7827

Ms. Elina Rodriguez

Data Input Operator

E-mail: efrodriguez@eisd.net

Phone: 210-444-7825