Head Start Head Quarters Staff

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Ms. Jeanette Rodriguez

Head Start Compliance / ERSEA Specialist

(ERSEA Services, Health, Family Community Partnership)

Email Address: jeanette.rodriguez@eisd.net

Phone Number: 210-444-7735

 

Ms. Jessica Zertuche

Head Start Monitoring

(Transportation, Health and Safety, Nutrition)

Email Address: jessica.zertuche@eisd.net

Phone Number: 210-444-7825 Ext. 2527

 

Ms. Leticia Coronado

Head Start Social Worker L.M.S.W.

(Mental Health Services / Disability Services)

Email Address: lcoronado@eisd.net
Phone Number: 210-444-7904
 Ms. Rosemary Gutierrez

Secretary / Bookkeeper

E-mail Address: rgutierrez@eisd.net
Phone Number: 210-444-7825

Ms. Norma Salazar

Data Input Operator

Email Address: nsalazar@eisd.net

Phone Number: 210-444-7827

 

Ms. Elina Rodriguez

Data Input Operator

Email Address: efrodriguez@eisd.net

Phone Number: 210-444-7825