Library Media Services

 

ELEMENTARY CAMPUS LIBRARIANS

EGarza

                                       Elizabeth Garza                                          

CISNEROS ELEMENTARY

Library phone: 444-7862
Main Office: 444-7850

email: eogarza@eisd.net

MHernanedez  

Mina Hernandez

GARDENDALE ELEMEMTARY 

Library phone: 444-8160
Main Office: 444-8150

email: Mina.Hernandez@eisd.net

KSaul  

Kenneth Saul

H. B. GONZALEZ ELEMENTARY

Library phone: 444-7809
Main Office: 444-7800

email: kenneth.saul@eisd.net

JBagwell  

Jamie Bagwell

LAS PALMAS ELEMENTARY

Library phone: 444-8050
LibraMain Office: 444-8054

email: jamie.bagwell@eisd.net

MJOntiveros  

Mary Jane Ontiveros

L. B. JOHNSON ELEMENTARY

Library phone: 444-8176
Main Office: 444-8175

email: mjontiveros@eisd.net

JHewgley  

Jeannie Hewgley

LOMA PARK ELEMENTARY

Library phone: 444-8254
Main Office: 444-8250

email: jhewgley@eisd.net

 VACANT

VACANT

PERALES ELEMENTARY 

Library phone: 444-7877
Main Office: 444-7875

email: vlosoya@eisd.net

 VACANT

VACANT

ROOSEVELT ELEMENTARY 

Library phone: 444-8383
Main Office: 444-8375

email: rmgarcia@eisd.net

 LGottman

Linda Gottman

STAFFORD ELEMENTARY

Library phone: 444-7953
Main Office phone: 444-7925

email: lgottman@eisd.net

TTijerina  

Tess Tijerina

WINSTON ELEMENTARY

Library phone: 444-8453
Main Office: 444-8450

email: ttijerina@eisd.net

   

SECONDARY CAMPUS LIBRARIANS

JKeen

                                    John Keen                                          

BRENTWOOD MIDDLE SCHOOL

Library phone: 444-7685
Main Office: 444-7675

email: jkeen@eisd.net

 ETrevino

Elsa Trevino

GUS GARCIA MIDDLE SCHOOL

Library phone: 444-8086
Main Office: 444-8075

email: elsa.trevino@eisd.net

SEE BELOW

Joseph Duffy

WRENN MIDDLE SCHOOL

Library phone: 444-6213
Main Office: 444-4875

email: rpierce@eisd.net

HTaylor  

Hope Taylor

KENNEDY HIGH SCHOOL

Library phone: 444-8025
LibraMain Office: 444-8040

email: htaylor@eisd.net

 NWright

Neena Wright

MEMORIAL HIGH SCHOOL

Library phone: 444-8327
Main Office: 444-8300

email: Neena.Wright@eisd.net

Focused - haggard JOSEPH DUFFY
District Library Coordinator

Library phone: 444-8115

email: jduffy@eisd.net