Library Media Services

 

ELEMENTARY CAMPUS LIBRARIANS

                                   Leticia Tovar                                          

CISNEROS ELEMENTARY

Library phone: 444-7862
Main Office: 444-7850

email: ltovar@eisd.net

 

Ricardo Prieto

GARDENDALE ELEMEMTARY 

Library phone: 444-8160
Main Office: 444-8150

email: ricardo.prieto@eisd.net

 

Vacant

H. B. GONZALEZ ELEMENTARY

Library phone: 444-7809
Main Office: 444-7800

email: @eisd.net

JBagwell  

Jamie Bagwell

LAS PALMAS ELEMENTARY

Library phone: 444-8050
LibraMain Office: 444-8054

email: jamie.bagwell@eisd.net

Terri Stamm  

Terri Stamm

L. B. JOHNSON ELEMENTARY

Library phone: 444-3013
Main Office: 444-8175

email: terri.stamm@eisd.net

JHewgley  

Jeannie Hewgley

LOMA PARK ELEMENTARY

Library phone: 444-8254
Main Office: 444-8250

email: jhewgley@eisd.net

 VACANT

Irma DeLaCruz

PERALES ELEMENTARY 

Library phone: 444-7877
Main Office: 444-7875

email: irma.delacruz@eisd.net

 VACANT

Amanda Hernandez

ROOSEVELT ELEMENTARY 

Library phone: 444-8383
Main Office: 444-8375

email: amanda.hernandez@eisd.net

 

Brenda Seams

STAFFORD ELEMENTARY

Library phone: 444-7953
Main Office phone: 444-7925

email: bseams@eisd.net

 

Kimberly Hernandez

WINSTON ELEMENTARY

Library phone: 444-8453
Main Office: 444-8450

email: kimberly.hernandez@eisd.net

   

SECONDARY CAMPUS LIBRARIANS

TTijerina

                                   Tess Tijerina                                         

BRENTWOOD MIDDLE SCHOOL

Library phone: 444-7685
Main Office: 444-7675

email: ttijerina@eisd.net

 

Evony Searles

GUS GARCIA MIDDLE SCHOOL

Library phone: 444-8086
Main Office: 444-8075

email: esearles@eisd.net

SEE BELOW

Joseph Duffy

WRENN MIDDLE SCHOOL

Library phone: 444-6213
Main Office: 444-4875

email: jduffy@eisd.net

 

Vacant

KENNEDY HIGH SCHOOL

Library phone: 444-8025
LibraMain Office: 444-8040

email: @eisd.net

 Carla Bernstein

Catherine E. Bernstein

MEMORIAL HIGH SCHOOL

Library phone: 444-8327
Main Office: 444-8300

email: catherine.bernstein@eisd.net

Focused - haggard JOSEPH DUFFY
District Library Coordinator

Library phone: 444-8115

email: jduffy@eisd.net