Mr. Jose Arevalo

Phone: 210.444.8425

Email: jose.arevalo@eisd.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Degrees and Certs

Mr. Jose Arevalo

Social Studies
 Anilu Saldana

Phone:

Email: angonzalez@eisd.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Anilu Saldana

Social Studies
 Cristi Marascio

Phone:

Email: christi.marascio@eisd.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Cristi Marascio

Science
 Alyssa Esquivel

Phone:

Email: alyssa.esquivel@eisd.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Alyssa Esquivel

Science
 Martha Sorunke

Phone:

Email: martha.sorunke@eisd.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Martha Sorunke

Mathematics
 Kira Vannes

Phone:

Email: kira.vannes@eisd.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Kira Vannes

Mathematics
 Judith Soldani

Phone:

Email: judith.soldani@eisd.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Judith Soldani

English
 Dennis Gray

Phone:

Email: dgray@eisd.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Dennis Gray

English
 Steven Gearhart

Phone:

Email: steven.gearhart@eisd.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Steven Gearhart

Engineering
 Javier Uribe

Phone:

Email: javier.uribe@eisd.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Javier Uribe

Engineering